"Juneau Board of Education 2022-2023

For your convenience, in communicating with all of the members of the Board of Education, you may email: schoolboard@juneauschools.org"

<u>Term</u>	<u>Member</u>	Phone & Email	Committee Assignments
2022-2025	Deedie Sorensen	907-523-1702	President
	10014 Crazy Horse Drive	deedie.sorensen@juneauschools.org	Project Team, President
	Juneau, Alaska 99801		Reading Achievement Action Team
			Harborview Elementary School
			Juneau-Douglas High School: Yadaa.at Kalé
2022-2025	Emil Mackey	907-523-1702	Vice President
	10014 Crazy Horse Drive	emil.mackey@juneauschools.org	Policy Committee
	Juneau, Alaska 99801		Facilities Committee
			Finance Committee
			Indian Studies Parent Advisory Board
			Calendar Committee
2021-2024	Will Muldoon	907-523-1702	Juneau Community Charter School Clerk
2021-2024	10014 Crazy Horse Drive		Finance Committee, Chair
	Juneau, Alaska 99801		Facilities Committee
			Project Team
			Equity Action Team
			Sayeik: Gastineau Community School
			Yaakoosgé Daakahídi Alternative High School
2020-2023	Brian Holst	907-523-1702	Facillities Committee, Chair
	10014 Crazy Horse Drive	brian.holst@juneauschools.org	Finance Committee
	Juneau, Alaska 99801		Program Evaluation Committee
			Association of Alaska School Board Liaison
			Juneau Workforce Consortium
			Project Team Montessori Borealis Public Alternative School
			Thunder Mountain High School
2021-2024	Elizabeth Siddon	907-523-1702	Policy Committee, Chair
	10014 Crazy Horse Drive	elizabeth.siddon@juneauschools.org	Program Evaluation Committee
	Juneau, Alaska 99801		UAS Campus Council Native Education Advisory Council
			Reading Achievement Action Team
			Sít' Eetí Shaanáx - Glacier Valley Elementary School
2020-2023	Martin Stepetin	907-523-1702	Auke Bay Elementary School Indian Studies Parent Advisory Board
2020-2023	10014 Crazy Horse Drive		Sayeik: Gastineau Community School
	Juneau, Alaska 99801	martin.stepetin@juneauschools.org	Kaxdigoowu Heen Elementary School
	Julieuu, Husku 77001		Floyd Dryden Middle School
2021-2024	Amber Frommherz	907-523-1702	Program Evaluation Committee, Chair
	10014 Crazy Horse Drive		Policy Committee
	Juneau, Alaska 99801		Teen Health Center
			Native Education Advisory Council
			Equity Action Team
			Dzantik'i Heeni Midle School
	Student Dennesentations		Mendenhall River Community School
2022-2023	Student Representatives Angel'lina Hammons	s Juneau-Douglas High School: Yadaa.at Kalé	
2022-2023	Elizabeth Djajalie	Thunder Mountain High School	
2022-2023	Deja Hitchens	Yaakoosgé Daakahídi Alternative High School	
_0000	= -J= -111-110		

Revised: 11/01/2022