Alaska electors

Alaska members of Electoral college vote for Trump/Pence

On Dec. 14 at 11:30 a.m., Alaska’s three Presidential Electors cast their votes for President Donald Trump and Vice President Mike Pence. Alaska’s three electors are part of the U.S. Electoral College, which includes 538 men and women, chosen by their